ย 
Record Playing

A Look at ORA RECORDS INC

ORA RECORDS INC. is an independent record label based in New York, created in 2018 by its founder ONeil Anderson, inspired by his Jamaican roots and a visit to Nigeria. ORA Records was primarily createdย  to release music of a more underground, experimental nature, free from the restraints placed on artists by major labels. .
Their initial releases were quickly heralded by the press and music aficionados simultaneously. With the musical and multi-media, the studio know-howย  of the talented producers hired by the label and musical expertise of artists such as RAYBEKAH and SHINE BOY, the graphic vision of its founder, and the sound business practices of the label managers and employees, ORA RECORDS INC. has grown into a label that prides itself on producing quality music while serving its artists in a way that no major label would. Satellite offices have opened in New York and Lagos, Nigeria, and the label has established an excellent reputation and strong networks across the globeย  .The label's aim is not to be underground, but to win the most exposure possible for the most exciting music there is.

Listen to a Sample
ย 
Sat, Jun 13 | www.instagram.com/orarecordsinc/

WE GO LIVE TOMORROW SATURDAY JUNE 13 @3pm New York ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ@8pm Lagos ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ@8pm UK ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง with super talented producer SpyKIDA

WE GO LIVE TOMORROW SATURDAY JUNE 13 @3pm New York ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ@8pm Lagos ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ@8pm UK ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง with super talented producer SpyKIDA @spykida___ Tune in and you may win a giveaway @orarecordsinc www.orarecordsinc.com
Registration is Closed
WE GO LIVE TOMORROW SATURDAY JUNE 13 @3pm New York ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ@8pm Lagos ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ@8pm UK ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง with super talented producer SpyKIDA

Time & Location

Jun 13, 2020, 3:00 PM โ€“ 4:00 PM
www.instagram.com/orarecordsinc/
Registration is Closed

Share This Event

ย 
ย